Hot & Spicy Cheese Chilli Garlic Bread .. In my style , which you can make in no time😜
Crispy ✔️yes 

Crunchy ✔️ yes 

Very Quiick to make ✔️yes 

Colorful & beautiful ✔️ yes 

Super Yummy ✔️ oh yes yes !!

There are many ways of making Garlic bread .. This is my version 😜

Quick fix for your hunger pangs!!

Enjoy Pictorial recipe !

  
 
Pictorial Recipe :-

1.  

   
We need fresh and soft bread slices & Cream cheese.I have shown in pic ..

Little toast your bread in toaster or even you can toast it on hot Tawa…

Then spread generous amount of cream cheese .

2.  

 
Now sprinkle black pepper powder & red pepper powder & garlic powder ( or even you can add red chilly flakes.. I ran out of it )

3. 

 
Now ,sprinkle Oregano! 

4.  

 
Now ,sprinkle parsley … I used dried one .. You can also add fresh one !

5. 

 
Add any hot sauce of your choice !! 

I used my favorite Sriracha …with extra garlic flavor !

6. 

 
Now , add any green chilly sauce of your choice … Again I used Sriracha !

7.  

 
At last add fried Garlic Granules !! 

8.  

 
Now again toast it in toaster for some time or you are making on Tawa … Then again toast it until crisp !!

Tadaaaaaa…. 💃💃💃

Now it’s All done … Enjoy !!

For daily updates !!

You can like my FB Page 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-Delicacies-by-Shubhra-Chauhan-Bisen/1609307215989274?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

   

 
Please remember to like, comment and share to continue seeing my posts. 

Thank you !

