It’s my Ekadashi fast today !
So for me It’s time to Pamper my Sweet Tooth with this Creamy & Delectable Shake !!

It’s perfect for your fasting or your sweet tooth Craving ☺️

Mango shake is the very famous Drink in Summer .

But I love to relish it in every season.It’s healthy & very Filling Shake .. I used to make this on my fasts!

It simply recharge your body & works as power booster.

It’s so creamy and rich in taste & it’s loved by All age group.

Highlight :-

Easy peasy

Power booster

Healthy

Super yummy

Rich in taste

Gorgeous looking

Quick to make

Satisfying 

Recipe:

Ingredients :-

2 cup peeled & cubed mango pieces ( I prefer Alphonso mangoes )

2 1/2 cup Chilled Milk ( Vegan Folks no need to worry … You can use Almond Milk or Cashew Milk )

4 tbsp powdered sugar or Honey

Mango Chunks For Garnishing

Ice cubes

Method :-

In a blender Add chilled milk , mango pieces & sugar or honey.

according to your taste buds .

Add ice cubes if Required !

For your summer Drink .. You can add handful of ice cubes!

But now Autumn is here so I avoid Ice cubes !

Blend thoroughly !!

Pour in glass & garnish with some mango chunks 😊

Today I made this for my fast that’s why didn’t add any thing 😊

If you want you can Add I scoop of vanilla IceCream or your favorite IceCream scoop as a topping !!

For daily updates !!

You can like my FB Page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-Delicacies-by-Shubhra-Chauhan-Bisen/1609307215989274?ref=aymt_homepage_panel


