It’s my 2 min Refreshing Drink!!Without sugar or anything!

If you wish you can add little sugar too. This drink is very soothing to your taste buds & your eyes too !!

It’s super healthy & power booster !

Minimum ingredients with maximum Flavors 💕💕💕

  
Highlights :-

Super healthy

Power booster

Gorgeous looking 

Eye catchy 

Super yummy 

Quick to make 

  

Salty Lychee recipe:-

Ingredients :-

2 cup Lychee ( I used frozen ones)

2-3 pinch Black Salt or to taste 

Powdered Sugar ( optional I didn’t add)

1/2 tsp Lemon juice ( if you want more tangy , you can add 1 tsp or to taste )

Some mint leaves( I used dried one cause today I didn’t have fresh & it’s also optional )

1/2 cup Coconut water ( it’s optional You can also add normal water )

Some ice cubes 

For garnishing you can use anything ( I used cucumber because frozen lychee doesn’t look good for Garnishing )

Method :-

In a blender Add Lychee( white portion), black salt , lemon juice & if you are adding sugar then add powdered sugar, some mint leaves & little coconut water or Normal water.

Add some Ice cubes !!

Just blend thoroughly & pour into Glass 🍸

Garnish with anything😊

I garnished with cucumber & put some Dried Thyme leaves .

You can also add mint leaves for garnishing .

Your refreshing drink is ready to sip!

All done … Enjoy ☺️☺️
For daily updates !!

You can like my FB Page 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-Delicacies-by-Shubhra-Chauhan-Bisen/1609307215989274?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

   
 

