5 minute Jugadu Sandwich !!

It’s really superb in taste . Sandwich is always a good option for breakfast or evening snack!! 

Today I made this for my hubby !!

I am very fond of Sandwiches😜

This sandwich is totally Jugadu type & I made in very hurry !! But yes I had 1 boiled potato in my fridge ..!!

I normally used to keep 1 or 2 boiled potatoes in my fridge !

  
Highlight :-

Easy Peasy

Fuss free 

Hassle free 

Super yummy 

Beautiful looking 

Crispy & Crunchy

   
 
Recipe :-For 1 sandwich !! 

Ingredients :-

1 boiled potato 

1 small size onion

1-2 chopped green Chillies 

2 tbsp Boiled Corn ( I used canned one)

1 tbsp Chopped Coriander 

1/2 tsp cumin powder

1/4tsp or to taste red chilly powder 

Pinch of Garam Masala

Pinch of Dry Mango Powder ( optional )

Cheese Slice ( optional )

2 tbsp Tomato ketchup 

Bread slices 

Butter/oil / ghee for brushing 

Salt to taste 
Method :-

Firstly we will make sandwich stuffing.

In a big bowl add peeled mashed Potato .

Add roughly chopped onion , green chillies & boiled corn.

Add all the spices which I mentioned in ingredients , salt & coriander leaves .

Mix well !!

Now take bread slices & apply tomato ketchup !!

Now put stuffing & spread evenly all over .

If you want you can add cheese slice but it’s completely optional .

Now cover it with another bread slices .

Apply some butter or Oil or Ghee .

Now put this sandwich into griller or Sandwich Maker or even you can toast this on hot griddle ( tawa)!!

Now your gorgeous looking Sandwich is ready to Serve .

Cut into pieces & serve hot with ketchup or you can have this without anything .

Believe me…you will love it .  

All Done 

Enjoy 

   
 For daily updates !!
You can like my FB Page 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-Delicacies-by-Shubhra-Chauhan-Bisen/1609307215989274?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
 

