Good Morning Folks😊

What could be a better way to start your day with Refreshing Drink🍹🍹

As many of you know😜..How much I am fond of Refreshing Drink …I can’t stay Away from my Drinks😜
  

Highlight :

Super healthy 

Super yummy 

Power booster 
Ready under 10 minutes 

Stunning looking 
  
 

Refreshing Drink recipe :-

Grapefruit ( 1cup )

Papaya (only few pieces ) 

Coconut water ( it’s optional ….I always love to add little coconut water instead of water to get little thin consistency )

Ice cubes 

Mint leaves 

Method :-
In a blender add grape fruit with some papaya pieces & coconut water… to make up your choice of consistency.

Just blend thoroughly till smooth & froth.

Pour in to glasses & serve with ice cubes & mint leaves !! 

   

For daily updates !!

You can like my FB Page 

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-Delicacies-by-Shubhra-Chauhan-Bisen/1609307215989274?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

